Skip to content

Him-Tempting Heart

August 13, 2012

He reminds me of ……”tempting heart”

How long has it been since I last saw you, thought where were you

Actually you lived in my heart, accompanying my breath

How far is the distance, thought I couldn’t smell your scent

Actually your shadow is so long that when I turned around, I see you

Let the past be the past

There’s not enough time to like you from the beginning like the way silver clouds wraps around the sky

As  we could not not be together forever

Then please give us the courage to reminisce, and the privilege to hug each other

So that you may understand the vestiges of my tempting heart

I always want to see you, always want to hear from you

Actually you live in my body, guarding my memories

—Image and lyrics are from the movie “Tempting Heart”

From → Love

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

